Kontakty 

  • Volek Bohumil             604 612 682          bvolek@gatetv.cz

  • Polášek Roman           777 805 200          Polasek. Roman77@seznam.cz  

  • Fárek Jan                    736 534 492          farek100@seznam.cz

  • Fárek Petr                   724 511 103          farek@agrojesenicko.cz

  • Románek Adam           602 591 230           Adam.Romanek@seznam.cz

  • Macháč Libor              606 635 654           mistostarosta@jeseniknadodrou.cz

  • Machula Vlastimil        733 150 551            vlastimilmachula@seznam.cz

  • Matula Petr                  603 821 908            pmatula@hanahsystems.com 

  • Šlosar David                734 450 995            david.slosar@seznam.cz

  • Kolář Pavel                  602 391 226            pknj@seznam.cz

  • Langer Antonín            725 196 623            tonylanger@seznam.cz

  • Pivoňka Martin            724 504 414            Pivonkova.Radka@seznam.cz

  • Sládeček Tomáš           773 759 975            tsladecek@seznam.cz

  • Grulich Marek              725 727 452            marek.grulich@email.cz

  • Gazda Vratislav            606 249 739            gazda.vratislav@seznam.cz

  • Klopštok Václav           732 930 219             klopin23@seznam.cz 

  • Chudá Lucie                739 372 900             volkova.l@email.cz 

  • Kretík Miroslav            731 857 969             mirekkretik@seznam.cz     

  • Adamovič Jiří               776 748 780             jiriadamovic@seznam.cz   

  • Býček Rudolf                724 503 739            rurka@post.cz  

  • Langer Jaroslav            604 320 338            JardaLanger@seznam.cz


  •