Kontakty na členy oddílu

 

              

Bělunek Josef        602 396 435       josefbelunek@seznam.cz

Bohumil Volek            604 612 682          bvolek@gatetv.cz

Drlík Ladislav             774 590 616          ladislav.drlik@tiscali.cz

Fárek Jan                   736 534 492          farek100@seznam.cz

Fárek Petr                  724 511 103          farek@agrojesenicko.cz

Románek Adam           602 591 230           Adam.Romanek@seznam.cz

Lušovský Jaromír       603 713 005          jarda.lusovsky@tiscali.cz

Macháč Libor              606 635 654          mistostarosta@jeseniknadodrou.cz

Machula Vlastimil       733 150 551           vlastimilmachula@seznam.cz

Machýček Tomáš       724 180 667           starosta@jeseniknadodrou.cz

Matula Petr                603 821 908            pmatula@hvccglobal.com 

Šlosar David              734 450 995            david.slosar@seznam.cz

Kolář Pavel                 602 612 687            pknj@seznam.cz

Langer Antonín          725 196 623            tonylanger@seznam.cz

Pivoňka Martin           724 504 414           Pivonkova.Radka@seznam.cz

Sládeček Tomáš        773 759 975             tsladecek@seznam.cz

Grulich Marek            725 727 452            marek.grulich@email.cz

Gazda Vratislav         606 249 739              gazda.vratislav@seznam.cz

Klopštok Václav          732 930 219            klopin23@seznam.cz 

Bartoň Petr                  605 310 778             petfus@seznam.cz      

Chudá Lucie                 737 887 748            volkova.l@email.cz 

Kretík Miroslav             731 857 969            mirekkretik@seznam.cz     

Adamovič Jiří               776 748 780            jiriadamovic@seznam.cz   

Dimiděnko Vlastimil      737 888 194           dimidenkovlastimil@seznam.cz